Science & Technology 

How to grow Hemp, Weekly Q&A #7 with Joe Jernegan

Join Joe Jernegan (Master Grower, Garden Om Hemp Co.) live from Steamboat Springs Colorado every Wednesday at 6:30pm Mountain (5:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern).

Disclaimer: Information given on these videos are for general guidance only, we are not responsible for you, your crop, your dog etc..

💚 Subscribe to our YouTube Channel to automatically get notified when we’re on the air. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvM4TVb_luX06s7zDaLJ99A?sub_confirmation=1

❓Have a question about growing Hemp?
Ask your question it in the YouTube live chat or search our help archive http://help.gardenom.com

Related posts

Leave a Comment